You can archive or permanently delete a client record. An archived record can be made active again. A permanently deleted record cannot be retrieved.
To archive a client record
1) From menu on the left, click Clients. The Client page displays the list of all clients in alphabetical order.
2) Hover on the client record to be deleted and a drop dropdown arrow will appear at the right end. Click that then click Archive
3) To show archived client records, change the filter option to Archived clients
To delete a client record
In the Archived clients page
1) Hover on the client record to be deleted and a drop dropdown arrow will appear at the right end. Click that then click Delete
2) A warning message displays
NB When a client record card is deleted, all records associated with that client are also deleted. This includes all invoices, quotes, projects and timer entries.
3) Click Delete it now.
To learn how to manually add a client record, click HERE.
To learn how to import client records from other systems or from a CSV file, click HERE.
Don't forget to download the Rounded mobile app!