You can mark a project as complete or delete it as required.

Marking a project complete helps you to organise your projects and see what projects are done or not. It will also prevent you from invoicing time entries that do not need to be invoiced. Deleting old and completed projects can also help you organise your projects.

To mark a project as complete

1) Open the mobile app and log in

2) Tap More

3) Tap Manage projects

4) Swipe left the project you want to mark as complete

5) Tap Mark as complete

Marking a project as complete will change the project status from Active to Complete. It will also change the status of any unbilled time entries to non-billable, i.e. the time entries will not be made available to be added to an invoice.

To delete a project

In the Projects section

1) Swipe to the left the project you want to delete

2) Tap Delete

Note: Deleting a project will delete all time tracked under that project. But if you have invoiced the project prior to deleting it, the time entries will still be available on the invoice as items but the section where you can include a time entry or not will no longer be available.

Have you seen Rounded on desktop? Log in to www.rounded.com.au on your desktop browser to take a look!

Did this answer your question?