Skip to main content

How do I delete time entries?

How to remove a time entry

Written by Oliver Garside

TIP: If you entered the wrong time or picked the wrong project, it’s usually easier to click the time entry and edit it instead of deleting.

  1. Go to Timer → Time Tracking.
    ​

  2. Hover over the time entry you want to remove.
    ​

  3. Click the three dots on the right → Delete.

NOTE: Deleting can’t be undone, so double check before clicking Delete.

Remember to download the Rounded mobile app!

Did this answer your question?