Delete time entries using the Time Tracking tab.

It might be very rare that you would want to delete time entries. If you have put in an incorrect time manually or assigned it to an incorrect project, simply click the time entry and edit it with the correct changes.

To delete time entries

  1. From the menu on the left, click Timer > Time Tracking. The Time tracking tab displays a list of all time tracked against all projects.
  2. Hover the mouse pointer over the time entry to be deleted. These options appear under the dropdown on the right.

    3. Click Delete. The selected time entry is deleted and removed from the Time
        Tracking tab.

Don't forget to download the Rounded mobile app!

Did this answer your question?